The following individuals were elected to Office beginning January 1, 2023.

The election of the Officers occurred at the General Membership Meeting on November 17, 2022.

To see a picture of each officer: Click Here

President: Brian Osgood

Vice President: Sherry Conrad

Treasurer: Tom Lovelidge

Secretary: Kathleen Baine

Member-at-Large: John Meeker

Member-at-Large: JoAnne Connell

Past President: Mark Davis (While not an elected position per our Bylaws the Past President serves as a voting Board Member.)